Skip to main content

Board Members

The Board of Director’s position for Divisions 1 and 3 will terminate January 9, 2023. 

The term of office will be for three years, beginning January 2023.  The incumbents may apply for an additional term, and any qualified elector from these divisions may run. If you live in one of these divisions and wish to run for that division, you may pick up a petition and a list of qualified electors at the District office on or after Thursday, August 25, 2022.

Completed petitions must be received in the District office by 5:00 P.M., Tuesday, October 4, 2022.  Petitions must have at least ten signatures of qualified electors from your division.  If more than one candidate applies, an election will be held Tuesday, November 8, 2022.

Divisions Map.pdf


A five-person board representing the five divisions in the District govern Tumalo Irrigation District. Members are elected in cycles for three-year terms. Board meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month at the District office with the Board entering into executive session at 10:00 a.m. and returning to regular session at approximately 11:30 a.m. Meetings that fall on holidays will be rescheduled. Please check with District staff.

  • 10:00am — Executive Session
  • 11:30am – Board Meeting (open to the public)